Casualty & Speciality Lines

Senior Officer

Joumana Haddad


joumana.haddad@broktech.com

Senior Officer

Sarah Al Ariss


sarah.alariss@broktech.com
Life & Health

Senior Officer

Nivine Moussa


nivine.moussa@broktech.com

Assistant

Joelle Khalil


joelle.khalil@broktech.com
Marine

Senior Officer

Roupen Vartanian


roupen.vartanian@broktech.com

Senior Officer

Sylvain Maalouf


sylvain.maalouf@broktech.com
Property & Engineering

Manager

Patricia Soukayem


patricia.soukayem@broktech.com

Senior Officer

Sintia Daouk


Sintia.daouk@broktech.com
Information Technology

Manager

Tony Kairouz


tony.kairouz@broktech.com
Human Resources / Marketing

Human Resources/ Marketing

Genevieve Chalhoub


genevieve.chalhoub@broktech.com
Claims
Research & Development

Research & Development

Suzanne Chalhoub


Suzanne.chalhoub@broktech.com
Accounting & Finance

Senior Officer – Current Account

Marianne Rahme


marianne.rahme@broktech.com

Accounting Officer

Daniel Breidi


daniel.breidi@broktech.com
Administration & Support

Assistant Officer

Ghada Fernaini


ghada.fernaini@broktech.com

Executive Assistant

Stephanie El Zoghby


stephanie.elzoghby@broktech.com

Administrative Generalist

Yanet Herrera


yanet.herrera@broktech.com